Search Audio heaven

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Shadows in Flight – Orson Scott Card

Shadows in Flight is a 2012 science fiction novel by Orson Scott Card, and the latest installment in the Ender’s Game series. This story should not be confused with Shadows Alive, the subsequent novel that brings Bean’s children together with Peter and Valentine from Children of the Mind.[1] It is about Bean and his children discovering an ancient Formic “ark” during their journey in space.[2] A sample chapter was released on November 28, 2011.[3] The hardcover version was released on January 17, 2012,[4] the paperback was released on January 29, 2013.

No comments:

Post a Comment