Search Audio heaven

Friday, 29 March 2013

Pendragon (The Pendragon Cycle #4) by Stephen R. Lawhead

And now the stirring saga continues, with the long-awaited fourth book of master fantasist Stephen R. Lawhead's critically acclaimed Pendragon Cycle - an epic adventure of faith and fate, of magic, conflict and conquest. The breath-taking legend lives on, as Arthur, the Bear of Britain, faces his most devastating trial - in a furious, sword to sword battle against twin forces of blackest evil that conspire to annihilate his world. In this dark time of plague and pestilence, it is a young Arthur who must now prove his greatness...or witness the agonizing death of his cherished dream of Summer.

No comments:

Post a Comment